You Can’t Win Them All Rainbow Fish by Marcus Pfister

You Can't Win Them All, Rainbow FishYou Can’t Win Them All, Rainbow Fish by Marcus Pfister

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Rainbow fish likes to win and most of the time he does. One day while playing hide and seek he is unable to find any of his fish buddies. Disappointed, Rainbow fish decides he will win the next game by hiding so good that Little Blue will not be able to find him. But Rainbow fish loses again, in fact he is the first one found!

“You Can’t Win Them All Rainbow Fish” is a great book to start a conversation with young kids about being good sports. The colorful illustrations will grab their attention and they will easily be able to identify with the way Rainbow fish feels. Who knows it might even bring on a great game of hide and seek.

Note: I was given this book my the publisher. In no way did that affect my opinions. (Publisher: North South Books /Publication Date: June 1, 2017)

View all my reviews

